2019 Tournament Schedule


Register for events by clicking here.

EventDate Event Start TimeEntry Fee
Thu, July 4 Tarandowah Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, July 8 Ingersoll Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, July 22 Highland Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Tue, July 23 Sarnia Junior Open 12:30pm Tee Times (60 entries only)$45
Thu, July 25 Sawmill Creek Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, July 29 Les Thomas Day 1 (Thames) 8:30am Shotgun$55
Tue, July 30 Les Thomas Day 2 (Fanshawe) 8:30am ShotgunIncluded
Thu, August 8 St. Thomas Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Mon, August 12 Greenhills Junior Open 2:00pm Shotgun$45
Thu, August 15 River Road Junior Open 8:30am Shotgun$45
Wed, August 28 Sunningdale Tour Championship Invitation Only$45


2019 Pee-Wee Schedule

Date Event Start TimeEntry Fee
Sat, July 6 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20
Sat, July 20 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20
Sat, August 17 Thames Valley Hickory 99:00 Tee Times$20